Executive Committee

Meet the NAIOP 2023 Executive Committee.

  • Kim Snyder

    NAIOP Chair
    President, Western Region, Prologis
    NAIOP Inland Empire
  • Brian Walker

    NAIOP Chair-elect
    President, Burns Scalo Real Estate
    NAIOP Pittsburgh
  • Rivka Altman

    NAIOP Treasurer
    Senior Director, Head of Valuations, Invesco Real Estate
    NAIOP North Texas
  • Alexander Thomson

    NAIOP Secretary and Editorial Board
    Vice President of Development, Cameron Development Corporation
    NAIOP Edmonton
  • Clark Machemer

    NAIOP Vice Chair, Business Development
    Senior Managing Director, Industrial Group, Crow Holdings Development
    NAIOP New Jersey
  • Julie Cleaver

    NAIOP Vice Chair, Education
    Senior Vice President of Commercial and Residential Planning, The Howard Hughes Corporation
    NAIOP Southern Nevada
  • Celeste Tanner

    NAIOP Vice Chair, Government Affairs
    Chief Development Officer, Confluent Development
    NAIOP Colorado
  • Molly McShane

    NAIOP Vice Chair, Membership and Chapter Relations
    Chief Executive Officer, The McShane Companies
    NAIOP Chicago
  • Kate Bryden

    NAIOP Vice Chair, National Forums
    Senior Vice President Development, MRP Industrial
    NAIOP Maryland
  • Tom Wulf

    NAIOP Vice Chair, NAIOP-PAC
    Executive Vice President, Lowe
    NAIOP SoCal
  • Jeffrey Milanaik

    NAIOP Immediate Past Chair
    Partner, Northeast Region, Bridge Industrial
    NAIOP New Jersey
  • Lindy Deller

    NAIOP Developing Leaders Representative
    Development Manager, Panattoni Development Company
  • Marc Selvitelli, CAE

    President and CEO, NAIOP